WPHS board members

The board members of the West Pasco Historical Society were sworn in on May 11, 2019, by New Port Richey Mayor Rob Marlowe, on the far right. The board members pictured are (left to right): Brian Schmit, Heather Fiorentino, Trishia Rich, David Prace, Judith Koutsos, Jeff Miller, Bob Hubach, Antonia Miernik, Ann James, and Bob Langford. Not pictured: Diane Faulkner, Ken Weightman, and Rao Musunuru, M. D. (director emeritus). Photo by Sherri Hubach. A larger photo is here.